Thursday, June 18, 2009

Petey Pablo - Same Eyez on Me

Yo this is Petey Pablo's first project on the Death Row. The shit never came out but its dope as hell. This nugga was riding and dying for tha Row. He was on that motherfucking gangsta shit hardbody believe dat. What you know about Petey? Huh? Yeah that's what I thought. North Carolina's own! Death Row South on you bitchasses.




01. We R Blown
02. Same Eyez On Me
03. Everywhere I Go
04. I'm Makin' Moves
05. I'll Beat Yo Azz (Feat. Kurupt)
06. It Aint Fair
07. So Crazy (Feat. 2Pac)
08. Push It Away
09. Too Much (Feat. Eastwood & Kurupt)
10. Somebody About To Get It
11. Set The Record Straight
12. Simple And Plain
13. Holla At Ya Folkz
14. Let's Do It
15. What Cha Gonna Do?
16. Thats Why
17. In Your Casket
18. In A Minute

No comments:

Post a Comment