Wednesday, January 20, 2010


Back With Anotha Exclusive 4 All Tha Gz Outthere!!!Shouts 2 RowRider 4 Havn A Place 2Put It Down Wit That West Coast Sound!!!This Tyme We Got A Project Of Tha Realest Featurin Artists From Tha Death Row Dayz Defnly Worth Checkin Out More Realest Comin Soon!!!-spicaveli

Download Album Here

01-Tha Realest feat.Wacsta,Spice 1 & Gramm Kracker - Shotcallaz
02-Tha Realest feat. C-Bo, Killa Tay - Live A Full Life
03-Tha Realest feat. Lunch - Love Me For Me
04-Tha Realest - We Have Sinned
05-Tha Realest feat. Mac-Shawn & Daz Dillinger - Its Going Down
06-Tha Realest feat. Swoop G & Lil C-Style - Easy To Be A Soldier
07-Tha Realest feat. Top Dogg & Doobie - They Wanna Be Like Us
08-Tha Realest feat.Lil Flip - Breaded Out
09-Tha Realest This Is How We Ride
10-Tha Realest feat. The Prodigal Son - When U Glisen
11-Tha Realest feat. Cornerstore - its alriht its okay
12-Tha Realest feat. C-Bo, Trae &Yukmouth - Getcha Mind Right
13-Tha Realest feat. Jayo Felony, &Spice 1 - Less Then Nothin
14-Tha Realest feat. Lil Wayne & Devin The Dude - Girl Gone Bad

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

Warren G Speaks on Death Row

Da Homie Warren G, forever a Death Row homie by affiliation with Dre in my fuckin pinion. speaks on why he never signed to Death Row and his brother Dr. Dre. Real trill shit ryght herre mangs.

Saturday, January 9, 2010

Lake - Lake's Home: Death Row Is Back!!!

Aight y'all sorry i been gone for so damn long. I been grinding the net for some shyt. Anywayz heres this rare Lakey the Kid mixtape that Kay Slay and Lake put out when Lake got signed to Death Row East. I can't even find no info on it. Lake a street cat tho He previously was in jail from '92 to '99 for attempted murder. That "Comin Thru The Hood" song with Jadakiss sounds like some ill shit. And mane you aready know dat Death Row is Back song go hard. Shoutout to DeadEnd for the password to the file. I found dis shit on filestube and had no clue what the password was. Anyfuck this is a reup so u dont got to worry bout no password shit.

Download Link Here

1. Bank Roll (Snippet)
2. 30/30 feat. Uniqua Star
3. The Hate U Love feat. Artillary
4. Real Recognize Real feat. Army J
5. Walk Through Heaven
6. Coming Through The Hood feat. Jadakiss (Snippet)
7. Lil' Niggaz feat. Chunk from Uno Dos
8. Death Row Is Back
9. Deep Cover 2006
10. New York Made feat. Ach (Snippet)
11. Black Gotti (Pt. 2)
12. Dirty New York feat. Cormega, Fat Joe
13. Swaggin' (Snippet)
14. Somebody Got Shot
15. It's A Gangsta Thang
16. One Never Knows feat. Nas
17. Official Queens Nigga
18. No Homo
19. Anniversary feat. Steve O
20. Death Row Anthem feat. Army J
21. Outro

Saturday, January 2, 2010

Live @ Club 662 (AUDIO RECORDINGS)

Yo Back Wit Some Heat 4 Tha 2010!!! This Tyme We Got Tha Classic Show That Pac An Tha Row Thru Up In Suges Club 662 4 Those Who Seen Tha Video Know Wat Time It Is Heres Tha Show In Audio I Had Got A Few Years Ago From My Homie Dago So Wherever Hes At Much Props 2 Duke!! So Sit Back An Roll Up Cause Its Tyme We Get Bizzy In This Muthafukka!!!!-spicaveli

01. 2Pac - Ambitionz Az A Ridah
02. 2Pac - When We Ride
03. 2Pac - So Many Tears
04. 2Pac - All About You
05. 2Pac - California Love
06. Tha Dogg Pound - Who Got Some Gangsta Shit
07. Tha Dogg Pound - For All My Niggaz & Bitchez
08. Tha Dogg Pound - New York
09. Tha Dogg Pound - Cyco-lic-no
10. Tha Dogg Pound - Ain't No Fun
11. Tha Dogg Pound - One By One
12. Tha Dogg Pound - Respect
13. Tha Dogg Pound - Dogg Pound Gangstaz
14. Tha Dogg Pound - Big Pimpin'
15. Tha Dogg Pound - What Would You Do
16. 2Pac - Ambitionz Az A Ridah [Reprise]
17. 2Pac - California Love [Reprise]
18. Kurupt - Freestyle